Wingsdomain Releases New Textured Nature and Wildlife Photo Art Prints Available Now!


Silverback Gold © All Contents Copyright


www.wingsdomain.com
Facebook Fanclub
Fine Gliclee Prints from FineArtAmerica.com
Posters and Tshirts from Zazzle.com

By Wing Tong of Wingsdomain
© All Contents Copyright

In case you the readers didn’t know, I don’t just preach what I blog, I also practice the photo art techniques I’ve blogged about here. One of my current favorite technique as of this writing (and my favorite technique changes frequently) is to incorporate texture into a photograph to give it a rich, vibrant, and textured enhancement. You can learn about how this is done by going to my blog titled “Turning Photographs Into Art With Texture”. The results oftentimes give the artwork what I like to call “drama” in which certain areas are highlighted and the absoluteness of any photograph is turned into something more abstract and kinetic.

I’m excited to announce I’ve just released a few new textured nature and wildlife photo artwork based on this technique of utilizing texture as seen below. Prints of these new artwork can be purchased by picking on the image. And as always, purchasing one of my prints will both enrich your environment and help fund blogs like “Turning Photographs Into Art With Texture” and “Techniques For Photographing Birds In Flight (BIF)” and many others. Thank you.
.
.

The Turkey Vulture © All Contents Copyright

.
.
.
.
.
The Golden Hawk Locks On Target © All Contents Copyright

.
.
.
.
.
Ladybug Ladybug What Do You See © All Contents Copyright

.
.
.
.
.

www.wingsdomain.com
Facebook Fanclub
Fine Gliclee Prints from FineArtAmerica.com
Posters and Tshirts from Zazzle.com

© All Contents Copyright

Leave a Reply

